Ukrainians can travel to 107 countries


Ukrainian citizens can now travel to 107 countries, according to Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine Dmytro Kuleba.

“As of May 18, 107 countries are open to the citizens of Ukraine. Since our previous briefing on March 26, three more countries have allowed entry – Greece, Cyprus and the Seychelles,” he said at an online briefing.

At the same time, Kuleba noted that the conditions of entry to a certain country may include compliance with anti-epidemic requirements, including PCR test results, mandatory quarantine etc.

The minister added that Ukrainians can check the current conditions of entry into a particular country using an interactive online map on the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine.